Faculty + Staff

2018-2019Staff Directory

To leave a voicemail message for staff, dial 651-633-2211 and the staff’s extension.
Attendance Line:  651-633-2211 x 1119


Ms. Ann Laird

Principal
lairda@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1117


Mrs. Joy Thienes

Receptionist / Tads Tuition
thienesj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1118


Mrs. Michelle Barsness

Marketing / Enrollment / Technology
barsnessm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1114


Mrs. Alison Wacek

J-Care Director / Virtus
waceka@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1127
***J-Care Before and After School Cell Phone:  651-261-9113***


Mrs. Chris Benson

Kindergarten Teacher
Room 7
bensonc@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1007


Mrs. Julie Cruz

Kindergarten teacher
Room 8
cruzj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1008


Mrs. Maria Koskie

1st Grade Teacher
Room 101
koskiem@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1101


Miss Diane Ptak

1st Grade Teacher
Room 102
ptakd@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1102


Sr. Ermelinda Tagnipez

2nd Grade Teacher
Room 103
srermelinda@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1103


Mrs. Elizabeth Lenz

2nd Grade Teacher
Room 104
lenze@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1104


Mrs. Mary Wraneschetz

3rd Grade Teacher / 5th Grade Social Studies and ELA
Room 109
wraneschetzm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1109


Mrs. Katie Gillard

4th Grade Teacher
Room 107
gillardk@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1107


Mrs. Christina Reina

4th Grade Teacher
Room 108
reinac@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1108


Mrs. Jeannette Peterson

5th Grade Teacher / 3rd Grade Math and Science
Room 110
petersonj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1110


Mrs. Jennifer Carroll

6th Grade Teacher
Room 111
carrollj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1111


Mrs. Bridget Troxel

6th Grade Teacher
Room 112
troxelb@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1112


Mrs. Theresa Harris

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher / 7th and 8th Grade Science
Room 3
harrist@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1003


Mr. Stephen Steffl

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher / 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies
Room 4
steffls@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1004


Mrs. Jeanne Dompierre

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher / 7th and 8th Grade Math
Room 5
dompierrej@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1005


Ms. Joni Sundstrom

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher / 7th and 8th Grade ELA
Room 6
sundstromj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1006


Mrs. Samantha Johnston

Music/Band
johnstons@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1204


Ms. Alicia Bowen

Spanish
bowena@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1116


Mrs. Shawna Moore

Media/Library
moores@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1001


Mr. Kevin Miley

PE/Athletic Director
mileyk@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1009


Miss Autumn Higgins

Art
higginsa@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1122


Dr. Alison Howard

Student Resources
howarda@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1131


Danielle Miller

Student Resources
millerd@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1131


srleonarda@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1131


Mrs. Kristy Champion, Mrs. Sheryl Szymanski, Mrs. Jayne Walker

Kitchen
championk@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1000


fierroa@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1119


Mrs. Sara Belleau

Counselor
belleaus@stjohnnyb.org


Mrs. Andrea Schroeder

Preschool Director
schroedera@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1209


Mrs. Jolene Pick

Preschool Teacher
pickj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1208


Mrs. Caroline Little

Preschool Teacher
littlec@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1233


Mrs. Jen Livermont

Preschool Aide
livermontj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1233


Miss Mary Ann Dircks

Preschool Teacher
dircksm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1207


Mrs. Julie Sawyer

Preschool Aide
sawyerj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1207