Faculty + Staff

2020-2021 Staff Directory

To leave a voicemail message for staff, dial 651-633-2211 and the staff’s extension.
Attendance Line:  651-633-2211 x 1119


Ms. Ann Laird

Principal
lairda@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1117


Mrs. Joy Thienes

Receptionist / Tads Tuition
thienesj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1118


Mrs. Michelle Barsness

Marketing / Enrollment / Technology
barsnessm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1114


Mrs. Alison Wacek

J-Care Director / Virtus
waceka@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1127
***J-Care Before and After School Cell Phone:  651-261-9113***


Mrs. Chris Benson

Kindergarten Teacher
Room 7
bensonc@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1007


Mrs. Julie Cruz

Kindergarten teacher
Room 8
cruzj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1008


Mrs. Maria Koskie

1st Grade Teacher
Room 101
koskiem@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1101


Miss Diane Ptak

1st Grade Teacher
Room 102
ptakd@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1102


Mrs. Shelley Paige

2nd Grade Teacher
Room 103
paiges@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1103


Mrs. Elizabeth Lenz

2nd Grade Teacher
Room 104
lenze@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1104


Miss Abby Armstrong

3rd Grade Teacher
Room 106
armstrongabby@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1106


Mrs. Christina Reina

3rd Grade Teacher
Room 108
reinac@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1108


Mrs. Dawn Ressler

4th Grade Teacher
Room 105
resslerd@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1105


Mr. Adam Kiwus

4th Grade Teacher 
Room 107
kiwusa@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1107


Mrs. Mary Wraneschetz

5th Grade Teacher
Room 109
wraneschetzm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1109


Mrs. Jeannette Peterson

5th Grade Teacher
Room 110
petersonj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1110


Mrs. Jennifer Carroll

Middle School Teacher
Room 111
carrollj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1111


Mrs. Bridget Troxel

Middle School Teacher
Room 112
troxelb@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1112


Mr. Stephen Steffl

Middle School Teacher
Room 4
steffls@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1004


Mrs. Jeanne Dompierre

Middle School Teacher
Room 5
dompierrej@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1005


Ms. Joni Sundstrom

Middle School Teacher
Room 6
sundstromj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1006


Mr. Andrew Case

Music
casea@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1124


Mr. Steve Truran

Band
trurans@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1204


Mrs. Shawna Moore

Media/Library
moores@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1001


Mr. Kevin Miley

PE/Athletic Director
mileyk@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1009


Ms. Autumn Higgins

Art
higginsa@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1122


Dr. Alison Howard

Student Resources
howarda@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1131


Sr. Leonarda Montealto

Student Resources 
srleonarda@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1131


Mrs. Sheryl Szymanski

Kitchen
szymanskis@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1000


Mrs. Jayne Walker

Kitchen
walkerj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1000


Mrs. Kathy Chan

Kitchen / J-Care
chank@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1000


Mrs. Sara Frankson

Health Assistant
franksons@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1119


Mrs. Sara Belleau

Counselor
belleaus@stjohnnyb.org


Mrs. Andrea Schroeder

Preschool Director
schroedera@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1209


Mrs. Jolene Pick

Preschool Teacher
pickj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1208


Mrs. Julie Sawyer

Preschool Teacher
sawyerj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1233


Mrs. Kati Ingle

Preschool Teacher
inglek@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1233


Sr. Novie Omictin

Preschool Teacher
srnovie@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1207


Miss Mary Ann Dircks

Preschool Teacher
dircksm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1207

 


Mrs. Melanie Dowell

Preschool Care Crew 

 

 


Miss Anna Molenaar

Preschool Care Crew