Faculty + Staff

2018-2019Staff Directory


Ms. Ann Laird

Principal
lairda@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1117


Mrs. Joy Thienes

Receptionist / Tads Tuition
thienesj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1118


Mrs. Michelle Barsness

Marketing/Enrollment/Technology
barsnessm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1114


Mrs. Alison Wacek

J-Care Director
waceka@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1127
***J-Care Before and After School Cell Phone:  651-261-9113***


Mrs. Chris Benson

Kindergarten Teacher
Room 7
bensonc@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1007


Mrs. Julie Cruz

Kindergarten teacher
Room 8
cruzj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1008


Mrs. Maria Koskie

1st Grade Teacher
Room 101
koskiem@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1101


Miss Diane Ptak

1st Grade Teacher
Room 102
ptakd@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1102


Mrs. Mary Rose Edholm

2nd Grade Teacher
Room 103
edholmm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1103


Mrs. Felicia Villafan

3rd Grade Teacher
Room 105
villafanf@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1105


Mrs. Christina Reina

3rd Grade Teacher/4th Grade LA
Room 108
reinac@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1108


Mrs. Katie Gillard

4th Grade Teacher
Room 107
gillardk@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1107


Mrs. Mary Wraneschetz

5th Grade Teacher
Room 109
wraneschetzm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1109


Mrs. Jeannette Peterson

5th Grade Teacher
Room 110
petersonj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1110


Mrs. Jennifer Carroll

6th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Room 111
carrollj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1111


Mrs. Bridget Troxel

6th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Room 112
troxelb@stjohnnyb.org


Mrs. Theresa Harris

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Room 3
harrist@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1003


Mr. Stephen Steffl

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Room 4
steffls@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1004


Mrs. Jeanne Dompierre

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Room 5
dompierrej@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1005


Ms. Joni Sundstrom

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Room 6
sundstromj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1006


Mrs. Amy Nelson

Music/Band Long Term Sub
nelsona@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1204


Mrs. Samantha Johnston

Music/Band
johnstons@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1204


Ms. Alicia Bowen

Spanish
bowena@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1116


Mrs. Shawna Moore

Media/Library
moores@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1001


Mr. Kevin Miley

PE/Athletic Director
mileyk@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1009


Miss Autumn Higgins

Art
higginsa@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1122


Student Resources

Ext. 1131


Health Assistant

Ext. 1119


Mrs. Andrea Schroeder

Preschool Director
schroedera@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1209


Mrs. Caroline Little

Preschool Teacher
littlec@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1233


Miss Mary Ann Dircks

Preschool Teacher
dircksm@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1207


Mrs. Jolene Pick

Preschool Teacher
pickj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1208


Mrs. Jen Livermont

Preschool Aide
livermontj@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1233


Mrs. Kristy Champion

Kitchen
championk@stjohnnyb.org
Ext. 1000
Karen Braun, Sheryl Szymanski


Mrs. Sara Belleau

Counselor
belleaus@stjohnnyb.org


To leave a voicemail message for staff, dial 651-633-2211 and the staff’s extension
Attendance Line:  651-633-2211 x 1119